Reception

April Walsh
Customer Care
Ext:400, Direct Line:352.375.7104
Email: april.walsh@trendmgt.com

Leasing Department

Nicole Heavener
Leasing Department
Ext:159
Email: nicole.heavener@trendmgt.com

Todd Watkins
Leasing Department
Ext: 168
Email: todd.watkins@trendmgt.com

Property Management Services

Elena Mendenhall
Strategic Development Manager
Ext:409
Email: elena.mendenhall@trendmgt.com

Elizabeth Spurgin
Property Management Services
Ext: 405
Email: elizabeth.spurgin@trendmgt.com

Bookkeeping/Accounting

Leigh Kavouklis
Accounting Department
Ext: 411
Email: Email: leigh.kavouklis@trendmgt.com

Maintenance

Bob Flaherty
Maintenance Director
Ext: 412
Email: bob.flaherty@trendmgt.com

Selena Allen
Maintenance Assistant
Ext:401
Email: selena.allen@trendmgt.com

Tom Williams
Field Inspector
Ext:406
Email: tom.williams@trendrealty.com

Braden Booty
Maintenance Technician
Email: braden.booty@trendmgt.com

Jason Phillips
Maintenance Technician
Email: Jason.phillips@trendmgt.com

After Hours Maintenance Emergency Line

If you have a maintenance emergency after hours, please call our main office line, 352.375.7104, and follow the prompt.

TMSI OFFICE INFORMATION

4141 NW 37th Place, Suite B
Gainesville, FL 32606

Phone: 352.375.7104
Fax: 352.375.9086
Email: solutions@trendmgt.com
www.trend4rent.com