Property Management Services

Nicole Heavener
Customer Care
Email: nicole.heavener@trendmgt.com

Alex Leal
Property Management Services
Email: alex.leal@trendmgt.com

Annie Lybarger
Administrative Support
Email: annie.lybarger@trendmgt.com

Elena Mendenhall
Strategic Development Manager
Email: elena.mendenhall@trendmgt.com

Yolanda Ross
Administrative Support
Email: Yolanda.ross@trendmgt.com

Todd Watkins
Leasing Department
Email: todd.watkins@trendmgt.com

Accounting

Leigh Kavouklis
Accounting Department
Email: leigh.kavouklis@trendmgt.com

Elizabeth Spurgin
Accounting Assistant
Email: elizabeth.spurgin@trendmgt.com

Maintenance

Braden Booty
Maintenance Technician
Email: braden.booty@trendmgt.com

Bob Flaherty
Maintenance Technician
Email: bob.flaherty@trendmgt.com

Robbie Murdock
Maintenance Technician
Email: robbie.murdock@trendmgt.com

Tom Williams
Maintenance Department
Email: tom.williams@trendrealty.com

After Hours Maintenance Emergency Line

352-375-7104, Ext: 520

TMSI OFFICE INFORMATION

4141 NW 37th Place, Suite B
Gainesville, FL 32606

Phone: 352.375.7104
Fax: 352.375.9086
Email: solutions@trendmgt.com
www.trend4rent.com